Just another day with infertility

Even though we’ll probably need medication and/or fertility treatments I can’t help but get my hopes up each month that I’m pregnant. That’s been the most draining part of this whole experience. I wish after your fertile window you could test right then and there, instead of that dreadful two week wait! I find it impossible to “just relax” while TTC. I should be ovulating sometime soon, I stopped charting/temping a few weeks ago….but still feel like a crazy person sometimes. R just started Clomid yesterday, hoping within the next few months it makes a difference! Fingers crossed!

I hate getting my hopes up

Leave a Reply

