Never have I ever

Today I’m on CD43. Of course I didn’t temp/chart this cycle, so I don’t know exactly when I ovulated (if at all), but AF should have arrived by now if I’m not pregnant! Even if I didn’t ovulate, I should have had a period by now! I took another HPT this morning with FMU, BFN. I’m thinking the odds of me being pregnant are pretty slim to none. I will be going in for an appointment Tuesday if I still haven’t started. Since we started TTC I’ve always had regular periods, the average of all of my cycles is 30…so CD43 is WAY late for me. I’m so ready to start my period so we can proceed with our first IUI! Since starting TTC I have NEVER wished for my period to come, until now. LOL. Hoping to get some answers soon!

Leave a Reply

