BFP/BFN Update

20131117-200219.jpg

After much deliberation I’ve decided not to post right away after receiving results from my beta blood test Thursday. I’m thinking if it’s a BFP I’ll want to tell close family before blogging about it, and if it’s a BFN I might need a little time for a pity party and to enjoy my family/friends time over Thanksgiving before talking about it. I truly appreciate all of the support and prayers from my loved ones and blog followers, I am truly blessed. Please keep praying that I get a BFP this cycle! And please respect my decision, I’ll update just as soon as I’m ready! Thanks for understanding! 😉

8 thoughts on “BFP/BFN Update

  1. That seems like a very sensible plan.

    On an unrelated note – I was wondering what you were referring to with DPT. I am used to seeing in it IVF lingo as Days Passed Transfer so I was confused. But then I stumbled across your very smart TTC lingo and I learned something new. 🙂 It is for Days past trigger. Smart idea having that lingo page!

    Good luck you two!

Leave a Reply

