CD14 Follicle Check

I had my CD14 follicle check ultrasound this morning. No news, all of my follicles are still too small. My front runners are 14, 13, 12 and 12….and I have several 10’s (they have to be at least 15 to even be viable). So now I have another appointment Wednesday where I’ll have another ultrasound to check on my follicles again. Hopefully they’ll be bigger then, but I’m excited that there are 4 this time that will probably be viable….maybe more! If all goes well Wednesday I’ll probably be told to administer my HCG shot Wednesday night, then they’ll schedule the IUI for Friday morning. Fingers crossed that my follicles continue to grow over the next few days 🙂

14 thoughts on “CD14 Follicle Check

Leave a Reply

