Insanity: Week 2

week2I majorly slacked off with the work-outs near the end of last week, and didn’t even bother to count my calories at all this weekend (we went camping with some friends), and sure enough I gained 0.6 lbs this week. I’m not too disappointed though, I expected to be up this week after the weekend I’ve had (too much food & booze)…..but I’m going to get right back to it today. I have Fit Test #2 tonight, so it’ll be nice to see if I’m making any progress.

Monday: Cardio Power & Resistance
Duration: 41:14
Calories Burned: 588

Tuesday: Pure Cardio
Duration: 37:29
Calories Burned: 525

Wednesday: Plyometric Cardio Circuit
Duration: 41:54
Calories Burned: 549

2 thoughts on “Insanity: Week 2

Leave a Reply

